Do or Don’t. There’s No Try.

3 things I am grateful for:

  1. WonderWoman using emojis in each of her grateful sentence today:).
  2. Not watching the shows i used to be addicted to over last 5 months.
  3. Knowing every night I will be back in my bed!

2 things I did right today:

  1. smoking the 1 cig.
  2. Not smoking at the end of the day.

2 things I wish I did not do today:

  1. Dinner so late at night.
  2. Eating paus like panda.

Daily affirmation:

  • I am in control of my food and health starting now.
Leave a Reply

