Staying in the moment.

3 things I am grateful for:

  1. Absolute lazy 2 days at work. Getting home early. Reading notes.
  2. Mum for making my lunch.
  3. My mind catching up with my body & intentions.

Did I do Everything today to make life better for Future Me?

  • Meh.

2 things to improve on:

  1. Maybe not sleep after meditating.
  2. Not worry about the next task while meditating.

Daily affirmation:

  • I am an excellent receiver. I am open and willing to receive massive amounts of money into my life.
Leave a Reply

