Perspective is the key to understanding.

3 things I am grateful for:

  1. The deep conversation I’ve been craving for & having it with Jordan was an Icing on top of the cake with cherry on top. Looking forward to part 2 on wednesday.
  2. The cloudy morning.
  3. The cool breeze on my skin during the workout.

Did I do Everything today to make life better for Future Me?

  • No

2 things to improve on:

  1. Annihilate junk food consumption.
  2. Time for priority list.

Daily affirmation:

  • I am ready for the leap of faith.
Leave a Reply

