Talk is cheap!

3 things I am grateful for today:

  1. Meditation becoming a habit rather something I need to put effort into.
  2. Having Bindi and Edenla to decipher women’s logic and being able to observe how their mind works!
  3. Universe conspiring against me so that I don’t smoke.

2 things to fix immediately:

  1. Read books.
  2. Waste lesser time on social media.

3 things I enjoyed today:

  1. Turning a stranger into a friend.
  2. The breakfast with family.
  3. Conversation on infidelity at work

Daily affirmation:

  • I am gonna be great.
Leave a Reply

