All izz well

3 things I am grateful for today:

  1. Not going to USS.
  2. Edenla for bringing all my books.
  3. Edenla for bringing dad’s meds.
  4. Finally getting my shaver! :DDD

2 things to fix immediately:

  1. Must not be so late everytime everywhere!
  2. 21 days no refined sugar.

3 things I enjoyed today:

  1. Going to so many places so early in the morning.
  2. Edenla actually not eating the food she bought.
  3. Eating food at home.

Daily affirmation:

  • I am on my way to greatness.
Leave a Reply

