Ihgh ifle

3 things I am grateful for today:

  1. Navin for challenging me with riddles every other day.
  2. Finally colouring on my colouring book.
  3. Jun long for helping me out.

2 things to fix immediately:

  1. Continue with the 21 days challenge.
  2. Set the targets for this year by tonight.

3 things I enjoyed today:

  1. Dinner with the family.
  2. Reading TF’s book.
  3. Napping.

Daily affirmation:

  • I have it within me right now to get me to where i want to be later.
Leave a Reply

