Greedy bunch.

Things I am grateful for:

  1. Mr. Salleh for not enforcing CCA on me in secondary school.
  2. Opportunity to learn from my fresh set of hell holes.
  3. Last night’s walk back home.

Things to do whatever, whenever, wherever, however:

  1. Start 2017 proper from tomorrow. 8/2/17
  2. Start draft of the mail to be sent out.

3 amazing things that happened today and I enjoyed:

  1. Meeting new people.
  2. Going out at night after work.
  3. Having so many people’s kindness.

Daily Affirmation:

I am in full control of my destiny and to shape my future in anyway I like.

Leave a Reply

