Let’s get it started.

Things I am grateful for:

  1. For knowing the book made Jordan happy on down days.
  2. The food combination of yogurt and paiesh going well.
  3. Uncle seng for the treat!

Things to do whatever, whenever, wherever, however:

  1. Get up and start doing things for me instead of Mina. That boat has sailed.
  2. Curb my carbs.

3 amazing things that happened today and I enjoyed:

  1. Aunty cherry turning up and helping with the dishes.
  2. Starting my programming project.
  3. Learning about Warren Buffett.

Daily Affirmation:

I, Aranab Kumar Argha, will become the richest, most influential & philanthropist man on planet earth by 2029

Leave a Reply

