Hello

Things I am grateful for:

  1. The old man who shared the black dot story.
  2. Opportunity to read “The Alchemist”
  3. Worked out like a mofo this morning.

Things to do whatever, whenever, wherever, however:

  1. Fast tomorrow.
  2. Start getting productive.

3 amazing things that happened today and I enjoyed:

  1. All my signs showing that I should believe in the universe and synch up.
  2. Working out twice.
  3. Uncle max dropping me off.

Daily Affirmation:

  • I have it within me right now to get me to where I want to be later.
Leave a Reply

