Be nice to your kids. They’ll choose your nursing home.

Things I am grateful for:

  1. Finally completing the project on the bootstrap lesson.
  2. The phone interview at NTU.
  3. GuiXin Helping me to get the interview.

Things I need to fix whenever, wherever, however, whatever:

  • Being so unmotivated during the day time.
  • Stop drinking coffee with condensed milk.

Did I do everything today to take a mini step towards my bigger goal in life?

  • Yes!

Affirmation:

  • I, Aranab Kumar, will become the greatest web developer, web designer, fitness fanatic & renewable energy entrepreneur of my generation. & I will not stop till I achieve that and in the process helping anyone I can in any way possible.
4 thoughts on “Be nice to your kids. They’ll choose your nursing home.

  1. Lol. I tell my wife that all the time that our faith after we turn 65-70 yrs is in their hands. Funny thing is normally is Hispanic Homes it’s rare to put parents in nursing home. Some call it sticking as a family or we Hispanic just being cheap and not wanting to pay. Lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

