Assassins do it from behind. ;)

Things I am grateful for:

  1. The party tonight.
  2. Finally finding out why I am so unmotivated lately.
  3. Dad completing his training.

Things I need to fix whenever, wherever, however, whatever:

  • From tomorrow I must read my goals and look at images of a body I’d like to have to stay motivated throughout the day.

Did I do everything today to take a mini step towards my bigger goal in life?

  • No. But I have discovered few problems.

Affirmation:

  • I got this.
Leave a Reply

