Grateful|QOTD|Borrow money from a pessimist, they don’t expect it back.

Things I am grateful for:

  1. Not getting dejected when I heard my appeal for PR was rejected.
  2. Finding out it was not PR appeal but long term pass that was rejected. (there’s slim hope)
  3. Reading all four books diligently for the last 3 days before nap.

Things I need to fix whenever, wherever, however, whatever:

  • Find a way to be productive during day time. Any suggestion?

Did I do everything today to take a mini step towards my bigger goal in life?

  • I worked out like a mofo. So Yeah.

Affirmation:

  • I will work harder on coding and be building the platform for our renewable energy setup.

 

 

**|QOTD: Quote of the day|

One thought on “Grateful|QOTD|Borrow money from a pessimist, they don’t expect it back.

Leave a Reply

