8 THINGS I REMIND MYSELF EVERY WEEK.

  1. Everything takes time.
  2. Other people are not the answer to my happiness.
  3. Learn. Never stop learning/working on myself.
  4. The more I wait, the more time I waste.
  5. Often, people are temporary. But it’s okay, cherish whatever amount of time we have with them anyway.
  6. Some days will suck beyond imagination/for no reason.
  7. Don’t let anyone determine who I am.(unless they say I am awesome then they are right)
  8. Change is the only constant in life.
3 thoughts on “8 THINGS I REMIND MYSELF EVERY WEEK.

Leave a Reply

