Grateful|QOTD|49.3 percent of all statistics are made up on the spot

Things I am grateful for:

  • Not drinking coffee for 5 days straight.
  • Chilling with the boys last night.
  • Finally watching Shawshank’s Redemption.

Things I need to fix whenever, wherever, however, whatever:

  • Learn to say No to people more often.
  • Not stop grateful practice on happy days.

Did I do everything today to take a mini step towards my bigger goal in life?

  • Oh fuck No! Been disastrous two days. And expecting the same tomorrow! How am I gonna make it big at this pace?

Affirmation:

  • I have it within me right now to get me to where I want to be later.

**Dear readers, if “Grateful | QOTD |” is not written on my headline then that means I the title has absolutely nothing to do with the content. It is just my very private practice in a public space. Because I do believe from the bottom of my heart that I will make it big and that day I would like people to look back & get inspiration from my struggling days and learn that it is never a continuous upward path.

|QOTD: Quote of the day|

3 thoughts on “Grateful|QOTD|49.3 percent of all statistics are made up on the spot

  1. 1. Drinking a cup ☕️ a day is actually quite healthy.
    One of its most important functions.. is that it flushes the gall bladder…

    2.. recognition is always the first step towards achievement…

    3… you will get there slowly but surely..
    just enjoy the journey…
    Every step of the day

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

