Grateful|QOTD|Hard work has a future payoff. Laziness pays off now.

Things I am grateful for:

  • Slowing down on my coffee consumption.
  • Finally trying the Wing stop wings!!!
  • All the awesome friends I have.

Things I need to fix whenever, wherever, however, whatever:

  • Less time spent on twitter and Instagram.
  • Start spending more time on Illustrator for random pictures.

Did I do everything today to take a mini step towards my bigger goal in life?

  • Yes. The research for the presentation for the potential investors.

Affirmation:

  • I have it within me right now to get me to where I want to be later. I just need to overcome my laziness.

**Dear readers, if “Grateful | QOTD |” is not written on my headline then that means I the title has absolutely nothing to do with the content. It is just my very private practice in a public space. Because I do believe from the bottom of my heart that I will make it big and that day I would like people to look back & get inspirationĀ from my struggling days and learn that it is never a continuous upward path.

|QOTD: Quote of the day|

Leave a Reply

