Grateful|QOTD|I used to have a handle on life, and then it broke.

Things I am grateful for:

  • Dragging myself out to go for entrepreneur meetup.
  • Finally learning how I would like to shape up this blog lil by lil.
  • Doing absolutely fuckall this morning.

Things I need to fix whenever, wherever, however, whatever:

  • Time doing fuckall need to go down significantly over the next few days.

Did I do everything today to take a mini step towards my bigger goal in life?

  • Yes attending the meetup was crucial.

Affirmation:

  • I, Aranab Kumar, will be at my absolute productive best tomorrow morning so that when I go to bed at night I won’t be at unease.

**Dear readers, if “Grateful | QOTD |” is not written on my headline then that means I the title has absolutely nothing to do with the content. It is just my very private practice in a public space. Because I do believe from the bottom of my heart that I will make it big and that day I would like people to look back & get inspiration from my struggling days and learn that it is never a continuous upward path.

|QOTD: Quote of the day|

2 thoughts on “Grateful|QOTD|I used to have a handle on life, and then it broke.

Leave a Reply

