Grateful | QOTD|Never mess up an apology with an excuse.

Things I am grateful for:

  • Learning to remember how I struggled to be grateful when I first started to practice. Hence, I should be patient with others who are just starting out.
  • Finally starting on the video editing.
  • Helping mum with the groceries.

Things I need to fix whenever, wherever, however, whatever:

  • Spend way more less time on WordPress.

Did I do everything today to take a mini step towards my bigger goal in life?

  • Yes. I started working on the next video.

Affirmation:

  • If I don’t do what I have to I will then have to do what I don’t want to.

|QOTD: Quote of the day|

**Dear readers, if “Grateful | QOTD |” is written as headline then that means the title has absolutely nothing to do with the content. They are just funny one liners that I would say if I were as articulate with words. It is just my very private practice in a public space. Because I do believe from the bottom of all the peoples- who know me intimately-heart that I will make it big one day & that day I would like people to look back & get inspiration from my struggling days as well as learn that it is never a continuous upward path. And overnight success is really many nights of heart break, blood and sweat.

||Thank you for taking the time to read. & What are you grateful for today?

Folded Hands on Apple iOS 10.3

Leave a comment