Ways I have improved my life

  1. Made my bed before leaving the house.
  2. Drink water first, then tea/coffee.
  3. Meditate for 7 minutes a day. (transcendental meditation)
  4. Wear things I look like I can take on The Rock.
  5. Listen to inspiring podcasts and songs.
  6. Make someone else’s day.
  7. Sleep & nap regularly.
  8. Spent more time with family and just the closest friends.
  9. Made peace with my past so it won’t screw up the present.
  10. Read. Read. Read.
  11. Whenever in doubt work out.
  12. Tell it* as it is to everybody & be honest.

*it = anything. your life, your current situation and whatever else that we usually lie to people about to mask the reality/

5 thoughts on “Ways I have improved my life

Leave a Reply

