Grateful|QOTD| If you choke a smurf, what colour does it turn?

Things I am grateful for:

  • For an awesome start of the day.
  • Getting all the people I interacted with tell me what they are grateful for.
  • Nailing the two lectures like a boss.
  • The awesome chillout session at Annika’s.
  • The brownies Annika baked.

Things I need to fix whenever, wherever, however, whatever:

  • Never again get high before work!

Did I do everything today to take a mini step towards my bigger goal in life?

  • Nope.

|QOTD: Quote of the day|

**Dear readers, if “Grateful | QOTD |” is written as headline then the title has absolutely nothing to do with the content. They are just funny one-liners that I would say if I were as articulate with words.|This blog is just my very private grateful-cum-daily improvement practice in a public space. Because I do believe from the bottom of all the people’s- who know me intimately-heart that I will make it big one day & that day I would like people to look back & get inspiration from my struggling days as well as learn that it is never a continuous upward path. And overnight success is really many nights of heartbreak, blood and sweat.

||Thank you for taking the time to read. Forever grateful for your time! What are you grateful for today?Folded Hands on Apple iOS 10.3

One thought on “Grateful|QOTD| If you choke a smurf, what colour does it turn?

Leave a comment