Grateful|QOTD|Why are eggs not very much into jokes? Because they could crack up.

Things I am grateful for:

  1. Finally doing 3 things I am grateful for after a hiatus.
  2. The awesome dinner treat from Annika.
  3. Finally settling my heart and fixing one side of the problem.
  4. Talking to all the important people.
  5. Starting my saree business.

 


|QOTD: Quote of the day|

**Dear readers, if “Grateful | QOTD |” is written as headline then the title has absolutely nothing to do with the content. They are just funny one-liners that I would say if I were as articulate with words.|This blog is just my very private grateful-cum-daily improvement practice in a public space. Because I do believe from the bottom of all the people’s- who know me intimately-heart that I will make it big one day & that day I would like people to look back & get inspiration from my struggling days or be of some service to the aspiring ones. & learn that it is never a continuous upward path. And sometimes it takes 10 years to get that 1 year that will change your life.

||Thank you for taking the time to read. Forever grateful for your time! What are you grateful for today?Folded Hands on Apple iOS 10.3

Whoever is reading this, I pray that you find happiness, not temporary happiness, or “if I pretend & put on a smile & laugh, maybe I’ll be happy” kind of happiness, but long lasting real happiness. The kind of happiness that makes your face glow & lights up your soul. You deserve it.

 

Leave a comment